RALLY 2022 - JUDGES MARK SHEET

Top 3 clubs announced by Commentators in alphabetical order

YES / NO

Top 3 clubs in alphabetical order results displayed on scoreboard

YES / NO

GROUP A/B/S/ PRE RALLY FOR USE ONLY **BY SCORERS** Time Mark Sheet was received by

Scorers

am/pm

COMPETITION Boys Tug of War

JUDGE/S C/o Welsh TOW Association

STEWARD/S Eirlys Pugh & Helen Williams

3.30pm

TIME:

					Judges Marks					
<u>CLUB</u>	No.	COMPETITOR	Membership Card Number		Marks	Penalties	100	<u>Judges</u> <u>Position</u>	Position	Rall <u>y</u> Points
Erwood	6	Sam Powell						=4 th		<u> </u>
		Rob Powell								
		Rhodri Morris								
		Ryan Jones								
		Steve Hughes (Guest)								
		Will Bevan								
		Ieuan Williams								
		Eli Williams- Sweet								
Llandefalle	9	Gethin Jones						=4 th		
		Jonny Rees								
		Jamie Coles								
		Dewi Jones								

Signed: Judg	ge
--------------	----

RALLY 2022 - JUDGES MARK SHEET

ADDITIONAL SCORE SHEET NUMBER	(2)	BY SCORERS
COMPETITION	Boys Tug of War	

				mber	;	Judge: <u>Marks</u>	<u>S</u>					
<u>CLUB</u>	No.	COMPETITOR	Membership Card Number				Penalties	TOTAL	Judges Position	 LOSICIOII	۲ <u>انخ</u>	
			Wer					100	Jud Posi	5	Rally Points	
		Matthew Price										
		Gwilym Prothero										
		Scott Rees (Guest										
		Chris Davies										
Pontfaen	13	Jamie Evans							3 rd			
		Charlie Baldwyn										
		Josh Morgan										
		Raiff Devlin										
		Rhys Wilson										
		Brychan Davies										
		Gruff Price (Guest)										
		Luke Price										
Sennybridge	14	Eifion Phillips							2 nd			
		Richard Davies										
		Gwilym Williams										
		Dafydd Havard										

RALLY 2022 - JUDGES MARK SHEET

ADDITIONAL SCORE SHEET NUMBER	(3)	BY SCORERS
COMPETITION	Boys Tug of War	

		COMPETITOR	mber	3	Judges Marks	<u>5</u>					
<u>CLUB</u>	No.		Membership Card Number				Penalties	TOTAL	Judges Position	Position	۲ <u>الة</u>
			Mer					100	Judg Posi	Posi	Rally Points
		lestyn Havard									
		Hugh Prothero (Guest)									
		Nick Jones (Guest)									
		Alun Lloyd Jones									
Trecastle	16	Sion Windebank							1 st		
		Iwan Davies									
		Gethin Davies									
		Josh Millichap									
		Rhodri Workman									
		Matthew Williams (Guest)									
		Carwyn Pugh									
		Phillip Jones									
		Josh Phillips									

Signed:	Judge/s

RALLY 2022 - JUDGES MARK SHEET

ADDITIONAL SCORE SHEET NUMBER	_(4)	BY SCORERS
COMPETITION	Boys Tug of War	

			nber	:	Judges Marks	<u></u>					
<u>CLUB</u>	<u>No.</u>	<u>COMPETITOR</u>	Membership Card Number				Penalties	TOTAL	<u>ges</u> tio <u>n</u>	tion	/ ts
			Wen					100	Judges Position	Position	Rally Points

Signed:	Judge/s