## **BRECKNOCK FEDERATION OF YOUNG FARMERS' CLUBS**

## **RALLY 2023 - JUDGES MARK SHEET**

Top 3 clubs announced by Commentators in alphabetical order

YES / NO

Top 3 clubs in alphabetical order results displayed on scoreboard

YES / NO

**COMPETITION** Boys Tug of War

JUDGE/S C/o Welsh TOW Association

STEWARD/S Gareth Jones, Stephanie Sweetingham & Rebecca Prothero

TIME: 3.30pm

GROUP

A / B / S /
PRE PALLY

FOR USE ONLY
BY SCORERS

Time Mark Sheet
was received by
Scorers

am/pm

## PLEASE ENSURE JUDGES DO NOT WRITE BEYOND THE BOLD RED LINE, THANK YOU

			<u>ecked</u>	<u>Judges</u> <u>Marks</u>									
<u>CLUB</u>	<u>No.</u>	<u>COMPETITOR</u>	Membership Card checked					Penalties	TOTAL	<u>Judges</u> <u>Position</u>		<u>Position</u>	rts nts
			We						100	Jud Pos		Pos	Rally Points
Bwlch & Crickhowell	4	Gethin Williams Ryan Watkins Scott Rees Baden Powell Steve Hughes Ben Bowen Lewis Pritchard Josh Pritchard									2 <sup>nc</sup>	I	
Sennybridge	14	Eifion Phillips Dafydd Havard Nick Jones Gwilym Williams Cellan Harris Matthew Williams Iestyn Havard Tom Phillips									3 <sup>rd</sup>		
Trecastle	16	Josh Millichap Josh Phillips Iwan Davies Gethin Davies Geraint Workman Rhodri Workman Seb Witt Sion Windebank									1 <sup>st</sup>		

Signed:	Judge/