BRECKNOCK FEDERATION OF YOUNG FARMERS' CLUBS

RALLY 2023 - JUDGES MARK SHEET

Top 3 clubs announced by Commentators in alphabetical order

YES / NO

Top 3 clubs in alphabetical order results displayed on scoreboard

YES / NO

COMPETITION Junior Tug of War Competition

JUDGE/S C/o Welsh TOW Association

STEWARD/S Gareth Jones, Stephanie Sweetingham & Rebecca Prothero

TIME: 3.30pm

GROUP

A/B / S /
PRE RALLY

FOR USE ONLY
BY SCORERS

Time Mark Sheet
was received by
Scorers

am/pm

PLEASE ENSURE JUDGES DO NOT WRITE BEYOND THE BOLD RED LINE, THANK YOU

								ecked	:	Judges Marks	<u>i</u>					
<u>CLUB</u>	No.	COMPETITOR	Membership Card checked				Penalties	TOTAL	<u>Judges</u> <u>Position</u>	Position	Rall <u>y</u> Points					
			We					100	Pos	Pos	Ral					
Beulah	1a	Lewis Bevan Owain Corbett Iwan Davies Dafydd Davies Thomas Richards Gwilym Jones Sioned Davies Rhiannon Richards														
	1b	Jessie Wear Mid Dibley Finn Bevan Sophie Bevan Elin Evans Rhys Jones Jack Mills Alys Parry Thomas Jones														
Bwlch & Crickhowell	4a	Katie Rees Jack Bromwell Ioan Williams Rhys Dobbs Bryn Powell Evan Smith Ieuan Davies Morgan Smith Beth Jones								2 nd						
	4b	Ryan Jones Lucy Rees Rhian Williams Will Rees Eva Griffiths Lexie Cruickshank Ruby Morgan Short														

Signed:	Judge/s

BRECKNOCK FEDERATION OF YOUNG FARMERS' CLUBS

RALLY 2023 - JUDGES MARK SHEET

ADDITIONAL SCORE SHEET NUMBER	(2)	FOR USE ONLY BY SCORERS
COMPETITION	Junior Tug of War	

PLEASE ENSURE JUDGES DO NOT WRITE BEYOND THE BOLD RED LINE, THANK YOU

			ecked	:	Judges Marks	<u> </u>					
<u>CLUB</u>	No.	COMPETITOR	Membership Card checked				Penalties	10TAL	<u>Judges</u> <u>Position</u>	<u>Position</u>	<u>Rally</u> <u>Points</u>
Llandefalle	9	Jack Thomas Louis Davies Max Davies Tomas Evans Tom Jones Alfie Thomas Finley Davies Ffion Jones Fern Williams Carrie Thomas							71-1	3rd	
Pontfaen	13a	Cerys Pugh Sophie Lewis Will Herdman Liam Powell Rhys Davies Tyler Breslin Thomas Phillips Ruby Herdman Olivia Powell								4 th	
	13b	Rose Lewis Ollie Holden Davies Jess Witcomb Rhys Lewis Dylan Witcomb Dani Lewis Lewis Williams Quinn Davies									
Sennybridge	14	Brodie Davies Lucy Davies Matthew Harris Dan Jones Abigail Jones Nia Williams Eleri Price Owain Evans- Taylor									

Signed:	Judge/s
---------	---------

BRECKNOCK FEDERATION OF YOUNG FARMERS' CLUBS

RALLY 2023 - JUDGES MARK SHEET

ADDITIONAL SCORE SHEET NUMBER (3)

FOR USE ONLY BY SCORERS

CO	 \ -	-1-	-	
	/ E			N

Junior Tug of War

PLEASE ENSURE JUDGES DO NOT WRITE BEYOND THE BOLD RED LINE, THANK YOU

		_	peype	:	Judges <u>Marks</u>	<u>.</u>					
<u>CLUB</u>	No.	<u>COMPETITOR</u>	Membership Card checked				Penalties	TOTAL	<u>Judges</u> <u>Position</u>	Position	χ <u>tr</u>
			Wei					100	buc Pos	Pos	Rally Points
Trecastle	16	Dan Williams Ifan Davies Will Davies Tudor Forsyth Gwilym Williams Rhys James Harry Hindmarsh Abi Davies Lucy Harley Alys Morgan Tom Evans								1st	

Signed:	Judge